2015 NASCAR on FOX

Sat, February 14
8pm - 10pm
Sprint Unlimited
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida

Sun, February 15
1pm - 3pm
Daytona 500 Qualifying
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida

Sat, February 21
9pm - 10pm
Daytona 500 Bash at the Beach
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida

Sun, February 22
12pm - 5pm
Daytona 500
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida

Sun, March 1
12:30pm - 5pm
Folds of Honor Quick Trip 500
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, Georgia

Sun, March 8
3pm - 7pm
Kobalt Tools 400
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, Nevada

Sat, March 14
3:30pm - 6pm
XFinity Series
Phoenix International Raceway
Phoenix, Arizona

Sun, March 15
3pm - 7pm
Sprint Cup Series
Phoenix International Raceway
Phoenix, Arizona

Sun, March 22
3pm - 7pm
Auto Club 400
Auto Club Speedway
Fontana, California

Sat, April 11
7pm - 11:30pm
Sprint Cup Series
Texas Motor Speedway
Ft. Worth, Texas
Sun, April 19
12:30pm - 4:30pm
Sprint Cup Series
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, Tennessee

Sat, April 25
6pm - 10:30pm
Toyota Owners 400
Richmond International Raceway
Richmond, Virginia


Sat, May 2
1pm - 2:30pm
Talladega Qualifying
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama

Sat, May 2
2:30pm - 5:30pm
XFinity Series
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama

Sun, May 3
12:30pm - 5pm
Geico 500
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama

Sat, May 23
2pm - 5pm
XFinity Series
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Charlotte, North Carolina

Sun, May 24
5:30pm - 10:30pm
Coca-Cola 600
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Charlotte, North Carolina

Sat, May 30
2:30pm - 5pm
XFinity Series
Dover International Speedway
Dover, Delaware

Sat, October 24
12:30pm - 3:30pm
Camping World Truck Series
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama