Vote for Packers FAN Hall of Fame finalists

Published 01/01 2014 01:34PM

Updated 01/01 2014 01:53PM

(WFRV) - Voting has begun for choosing an inductee for the Packers FAN Hall of Fame.

Ten fans have been named as finalists for the honor.

The finalists are:
  • Greg Marnocha - Seymour, Wis.
  • Sherry Kelly - Rancho Cordova, Calif.
  • Jim Pogodzinski - Abbottsford, Wis.
  • Phil Jolly - Spartanburg, S.C.
  • George Oudhuis - Rolling Prairie, Ind.
  • Audrey Birnbaum - Atlanta, Ga.
  • Vivian Scherf-Laabs - Cedarburg, Wis.
  • Joan Haydon-Hampton - Germantown, Wis.
  • Gerard Hannaford - Paradise, Newfoundland, Canada
  • Kevin McMullen - Neenah, Wis.
You have until January 31 to vote. Voters will be entered into a random drawing to win Packers merchandise.

You can vote for an inductee here.

The winner will be announced this spring at a press conference at Lambeau Field. He or she will receive four club seats to a 2014 Packers home game, a gift certificate to the Packers Pro Shop, a road trip for two to a 2014 Packers away game,--which includes game tickets, air fare, and hotel accomodations--and a one-year subscription to Packers Plus.
The winner will also have their name permanently displayed in a place of honor in the Packers Hall of Fame. 

Copyright Copyright 2014 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.