75°F
Sponsored by

NFL announces Packers 2014 schedule

The Packers kick off their season against the Seahawks Sept. 4th

GREEN BAY, Wis. (WFRV) - The NFL has officially released the Green Bay Packers schedule for the 2014 season.  See below for a complete list of games.  

The start time of some of these cames could shift because of NFL flexible scheduling, which will be used in Weeks 11-17 this season.  It could also be applied twice in Weeks 5-10.


– PRESEASON –

Date                          Opponent                                                   Time (CT)                       

Sat., Aug. 9               at Tennessee Titans                                          7 p.m.           Packers TV Network

Sat., Aug. 16              at St. Louis Rams                                             3 p.m.          Packers TV Network

Fri., Aug. 22               OAKLAND RAIDERS (Gold Pkg.)                      7 p.m.                      Local 5

                                         (Midwest Shrine Game)

Thu., Aug. 28             KANSAS CITY CHIEFS                                     6 p.m.           Packers TV Network

                                         (Bishop’s Charities Game)

 

     – REGULAR SEASON –

Date                          Opponent                                                   Time (CT)                       TV+            

Thu., Sept. 4              at Seattle Seahawks                                     7:30 p.m.                      NBC

Sun., Sept. 14            NEW YORK JETS                                        3:25 p.m.                      Local 5

Sun., Sept. 21            at Detroit Lions                                               12 p.m.                       FOX

Sun., Sept. 28            at Chicago Bears                                            12 p.m.                       FOX

Thu., Oct. 2                MINNESOTA VIKINGS (Gold Pkg.)                7:25 p.m.                  Local 5/NFLN

Sun., Oct. 12              at Miami Dolphins                                          *12 p.m.                      FOX

Sun., Oct. 19              CAROLINA PANTHERS                                  *12 p.m.                      FOX

Sun., Oct. 26              at New Orleans Saints                                 *7:30 p.m.                      NBC

Sun., Nov. 2               BYE                                                                                                   

Sun., Nov. 9               CHICAGO BEARS                                       *7:30 p.m.                      NBC

Sun., Nov. 16             PHILADELPHIA EAGLES (Gold Pkg.)             *12 p.m.                       FOX

Sun., Nov. 23             at Minnesota Vikings                                      *12 p.m.                      FOX

Sun., Nov. 30             NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS                         *3:25 p.m.                     Local 5

Mon., Dec. 8              ATLANTA FALCONS                                     7:30 p.m.                      ESPN

Sun., Dec. 14             at Buffalo Bills                                               *12 p.m.                       FOX

Sun., Dec. 21             at Tampa Bay Buccaneers                              *12 p.m.                       FOX

Sun., Dec. 28             DETROIT LIONS                                            *12 p.m.                       FOX

Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus
Find more Local News Feeds here:
facebook.pngtwittericon.pngrss-icon.png

Facebook Activity