Congratulations to our lucky winners

Timothy Larson of Suamico

Danice Herald of Green Bay

Randy Pankow of Appleton

Angie Osheim of Ripon

Mike Levenhagen of Appleton

Kathy Heindl of Black Creek

Judiht Mellenthien of Fond du Lac

Tressa Evans of Depere

Bill Nagan of Freedom &

Diane Jenquin of Greenleaf

For complete contest details visit :