For Breaking News, Press Releases, Announcements, and other Story Ideas please contact Local 5 News:

Newsroom Tipline: 800-236-5550

Email: tips@wearegreenbay.com

Submit your comments and feedback here: https://www.wearegreenbay.com/contactus/submit-your-feedback/

You can also Add Events to the Community Calendar located on this page.

Additional Station Contact Information

WFRV-TV Local 5 WeAreGreenBay.com
1181 E Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
Main Switchboard: 920-437-5411
Main Fax: 920-437-4576
Newsroom Tipline: 800-236-5550
Newsroom Fax: 920-437-5769

Closed Captioning contact:

WFRV-TV / Kathy Hoffman
TEL: 920-437-5411
TEL: 800-236-5550
FAX: 920-437-4576
kathy.hoffman@wearegreenbay.com

Public File Assistance contact:

WFRV-TV / Kathy Hoffman
TEL: 920-437-5411
TEL: 800-236-5550
FAX: 920-437-4576
kathy.hoffman@wearegreenbay.com

Management Contacts By Department

Vice President/General Manager:  Mike Smith
mike.smith@wearegreenbay.com

Chief Engineer: Dan Dyer
Contact for station systems, signal reception, and various tech issues.
dan.dyer@wearegreenbay.com

Programming Manager: Jaci Haakonson
Contact for TV Guide listings, changes, and more.
jaci.haakonson@wearegreenbay.com

NEWS

News Director: David Lee
Contact for general news management inquiries.
david.lee@wearegreenbay.com

Digital Director: Natasha Geiger
Contact for general digital content management inquiries.
natasha.geiger@wearegreenbay.com

Creative Services & Promotions: Joshua Maloney
Contact for Community Partnerships and Station Marketing
Joshua.Maloney@wearegreenbay.com

SALES

General Sales Manager: Jim Arneson
Contact for Advertising inquiries including National and Political.
jim.arneson@wearegreenbay.com

Local Sales Manager: Carolyn Williamsen
Contact for Local Advertising inquiries.
carolyn.williamsen@wearegreenbay.com

Digital Sales Manager: Julie Higgins
Contact for Digital Advertising, Station Contests, and Misc Website questions.
julie.higgins@wearegreenbay.com

Integrated Digital Specialist: Elia Eslinger
Contact for Hyfn Local  Digital Products and Advertising.
Elia.Eslinger@wearegreenbay.com

For questions regarding programming provided by the CBS Network Click Here: https://audienceservices.cbs.com/feedback/feedback.htm

Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Coronavirus News

More Coronavirus

Trending Stories

Your Local Election HQ

More Election

Local Sports

High School Sports Xtra: Girls Basketball primer, Local 5 Top 5

High School Sports Xtra: Football playoffs wrap up with Level 2

Xtra Point: Level 2 High School Football Playoffs

Green Bay Nation 11/18: Packers survive Jaguars

Green Bay Nation 11/18: Pick Em

Green Bay Nation 11/18: Challenge or No Challenge