For Breaking News, Press Releases, Announcements, and other Story Ideas please contact Local 5 News:

Newsroom Tipline: 800-236-5550  //  Email tips@wearegreenbay.com

You can also Add Events to the Community Calendar located on this page.

Additional Station Contact Information

WFRV-TV Local 5 | WeAreGreenBay.com
1181 E Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
Main Switchboard: 920-437-5411
Main Fax: 920-437-4576
Newsroom Tipline: 800-236-5550
Newsroom Fax: 920-437-5769

Breaking News
tips@wearegreenbay.com
Advertise With Us
Click for Sales Dept Contact Page
Anchors and Reporters
Click for News Dept Contact Page

Closed Captioning contact:

WFRV-TV / Kathy Hoffman
TEL: 920-437-5411
TEL: 800-236-5550
FAX: 920-437-4576
kathy.hoffman@wearegreenbay.com

Management Contacts By Department

Vice President General Manager:  Mike Smith
mike.smith@wearegreenbay.com

Chief Engineer: Dan Dyer
Contact for station systems, signal reception, and various tech issues.
dan.dyer@wearegreenbay.com

News Director: Kelly Peterson
Contact for general news management inquiries.
Kelly.Peterson@wearegreenbay.com

General Sales Manager: Jim Arneson
Contact for Advertising inquiries including National and Political.
jim.arneson@wearegreenbay.com

Local Sales Manager: Carolyn Williamsen
Contact for Local Advertising inquiries.
carolyn.williamsen@wearegreenbay.com

Digital Manager: Julie Higgins
Contact for Digital Advertising, Station Contests, and Misc Website questions.
julie.higgins@wearegreenbay.com

Digital Content Manager: Josh Rose
Contact for digital content and social media.
joshua.rose@wearegreenbay.com

Promotions DePartment
Contact for Community Partnerships and Station Marketing
Joshua.Maloney@wearegreenbay.com

Programming Manager: Jaci Haakonson
Contact for TV Guide listings, changes, and more.
jaci.haakonson@wearegreenbay.com

Integrated Digital Specialist: Elia Eslinger
Contact for Hyfn Local  Digital Products and Advertising.
Elia.Eslinger@wearegreenbay.com

For questions regarding programming provided by the CBS Network Click Here: http://audienceservices.cbs.com/feedback/feedback.htm