For Breaking News, Press Releases, Announcements, and other Story Ideas please contact Local 5 News:

Newsroom Tipline: 800-236-5550

Email: tips@wearegreenbay.com

Submit your comments and feedback here: https://www.wearegreenbay.com/contactus/submit-your-feedback/

You can also Add Events to the Community Calendar located on this page.

Additional Station Contact Information

WFRV-TV Local 5 WeAreGreenBay.com
1181 E Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
Main Switchboard: 920-437-5411
Main Fax: 920-437-4576
Newsroom Tipline: 800-236-5550
Newsroom Fax: 920-437-5769

Closed Captioning contact:

WFRV-TV / Kathy Hoffman
TEL: 920-437-5411
TEL: 800-236-5550
FAX: 920-437-4576
kathy.hoffman@wearegreenbay.com

Public File Assistance contact:

WFRV-TV / Kathy Hoffman
TEL: 920-437-5411
TEL: 800-236-5550
FAX: 920-437-4576
kathy.hoffman@wearegreenbay.com

Management Contacts By Department

Vice President/General Manager:  Judson Beck
jud.beck@wearegreenbay.com

Engineer: Bill Deloney
Contact for station systems, signal reception, and various tech issues.
bill.deloney@wearegreenbay.com

Programming Manager: Jaci Haakonson
Contact for TV Guide listings, changes, and more.
jaci.haakonson@wearegreenbay.com

NEWS

News: John Laughrin
Contact for general news inquiries.
john.laughrin@wearegreenbay.com

Digital Director: Natasha Geiger
Contact for general digital content management inquiries.
natasha.geiger@wearegreenbay.com

Creative Services & Promotions: Joshua Maloney
Contact for Community Partnerships and Station Marketing
Joshua.Maloney@wearegreenbay.com

SALES

General Sales Manager: Jim Arneson
Contact for Advertising inquiries including National and Political.
jim.arneson@wearegreenbay.com

Local Sales Manager: Carolyn Williamsen
Contact for Local Advertising inquiries.
carolyn.williamsen@wearegreenbay.com

Digital Sales Manager: Julie Higgins
Contact for Digital Advertising, Station Contests, and Misc Website questions.
julie.higgins@wearegreenbay.com

Integrated Digital Specialist: Julie Higgins
Contact for Hyfn Local  Digital Products and Advertising.
julie.higgins@wearegreenbay.com

For questions regarding programming provided by the CBS Network Click Here: https://audienceservices.cbs.com/feedback/feedback.htm

Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Coronavirus News

View All Coronavirus

Trending Stories

Don't Miss

Your Local Election HQ

View All Election

Local Sports

Ssu-Chia Cheng wins 2022 Island Resort Championship

ISLAND RESORT DAY 2

Green Bay Blizzard pushing for the playoffs

One-on-One with Packers WR Samori Toure

Season in review: Denmark’s back-to-back state championship

Notre Dame girls claim silver ball for second straight …

More Videos