For Breaking News, Press Releases, Announcements, and other Story Ideas please contact Local 5 News:

Newsroom Tipline: 800-236-5550

Email: tips@wearegreenbay.com

You can also Add Events to the Community Calendar located on this page.

Additional Station Contact Information

WFRV-TV Local 5 WeAreGreenBay.com
1181 E Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
Main Switchboard: 920-437-5411
Main Fax: 920-437-4576
Newsroom Tipline: 800-236-5550
Newsroom Fax: 920-437-5769

Closed Captioning contact:

WFRV-TV / Kathy Hoffman
TEL: 920-437-5411
TEL: 800-236-5550
FAX: 920-437-4576
kathy.hoffman@wearegreenbay.com

Management Contacts By Department

Vice President/General Manager:  Mike Smith
mike.smith@wearegreenbay.com

Chief Engineer: Dan Dyer
Contact for station systems, signal reception, and various tech issues.
dan.dyer@wearegreenbay.com

Programming Manager: Jaci Haakonson
Contact for TV Guide listings, changes, and more.
jaci.haakonson@wearegreenbay.com

NEWS

News Director: David Lee
Contact for general news management inquiries.
david.lee@wearegreenbay.com

Digital Director: Joshua Rose
Contact for general digital content management inquiries.
joshua.rose@wearegreenbay.com

Creative Services & Promotions: Joshua Maloney
Contact for Community Partnerships and Station Marketing
Joshua.Maloney@wearegreenbay.com

SALES

General Sales Manager: Jim Arneson
Contact for Advertising inquiries including National and Political.
jim.arneson@wearegreenbay.com

Local Sales Manager: Carolyn Williamsen
Contact for Local Advertising inquiries.
carolyn.williamsen@wearegreenbay.com

Digital Sales Manager: Julie Higgins
Contact for Digital Advertising, Station Contests, and Misc Website questions.
julie.higgins@wearegreenbay.com

Integrated Digital Specialist: Elia Eslinger
Contact for Hyfn Local  Digital Products and Advertising.
Elia.Eslinger@wearegreenbay.com

For questions regarding programming provided by the CBS Network Click Here: http://audienceservices.cbs.com/feedback/feedback.htm

Coronavirus News

More Coronavirus

Trending Stories

Your Local Election HQ

More Election

Local Sports

Minor leaguer Scott Schreiber adjusting to new normal at home

Thumbnail for the video titled "Minor leaguer Scott Schreiber adjusting to new normal at home"

Catching up with the Gamblers

Thumbnail for the video titled "Catching up with the Gamblers"

Catching up with Oren Burks

Thumbnail for the video titled "Catching up with Oren Burks"

Catching up with Allen Lazard

Thumbnail for the video titled "Catching up with Allen Lazard"

Green Bay Nation: assessing the offseason

Thumbnail for the video titled "Green Bay Nation: assessing the offseason"

Green Bay Nation: analyzing Kirksey and Wagner

Thumbnail for the video titled "Green Bay Nation: analyzing Kirksey and Wagner"