For Breaking News, Press Releases, Announcements, and other Story Ideas please contact Local 5 News:

Newsroom Tipline: 800-236-5550

Email: tips@wearegreenbay.com

You can also Add Events to the Community Calendar located on this page.

Additional Station Contact Information

WFRV-TV Local 5 WeAreGreenBay.com
1181 E Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
Main Switchboard: 920-437-5411
Main Fax: 920-437-4576
Newsroom Tipline: 800-236-5550
Newsroom Fax: 920-437-5769

Closed Captioning contact:

WFRV-TV / Kathy Hoffman
TEL: 920-437-5411
TEL: 800-236-5550
FAX: 920-437-4576
kathy.hoffman@wearegreenbay.com

Management Contacts By Department

Vice President/General Manager:  Mike Smith
mike.smith@wearegreenbay.com

Chief Engineer: Dan Dyer
Contact for station systems, signal reception, and various tech issues.
dan.dyer@wearegreenbay.com

Programming Manager: Jaci Haakonson
Contact for TV Guide listings, changes, and more.
jaci.haakonson@wearegreenbay.com

NEWS

News Director: David Lee
Contact for general news management inquiries.
david.lee@wearegreenbay.com

Digital Director: Joshua Rose
Contact for general digital content management inquiries.
joshua.rose@wearegreenbay.com

Creative Services & Promotions: Joshua Maloney
Contact for Community Partnerships and Station Marketing
Joshua.Maloney@wearegreenbay.com

SALES

General Sales Manager: Jim Arneson
Contact for Advertising inquiries including National and Political.
jim.arneson@wearegreenbay.com

Local Sales Manager: Carolyn Williamsen
Contact for Local Advertising inquiries.
carolyn.williamsen@wearegreenbay.com

Digital Sales Manager: Julie Higgins
Contact for Digital Advertising, Station Contests, and Misc Website questions.
julie.higgins@wearegreenbay.com

Integrated Digital Specialist: Elia Eslinger
Contact for Hyfn Local  Digital Products and Advertising.
Elia.Eslinger@wearegreenbay.com

For questions regarding programming provided by the CBS Network Click Here: http://audienceservices.cbs.com/feedback/feedback.htm

Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Coronavirus News

More Coronavirus

Trending Stories

Your Local Election HQ

More Election

Local Sports

Dean Lowry locking in on offseason goals

Thumbnail for the video titled "Dean Lowry locking in on offseason goals"

Booyah win a close one over Fond du Lac

Thumbnail for the video titled "Booyah win a close one over Fond du Lac"

Booyah get first win, Dock Spiders fall late in Friday action

Thumbnail for the video titled "Booyah get first win, Dock Spiders fall late in Friday action"

Packers' unique relationship with St. Norbert College to take one-year hiatus

Thumbnail for the video titled "Packers' unique relationship with St. Norbert College to take one-year hiatus"

Booyah drop opener, Dock Spiders win in Northwoods start

Thumbnail for the video titled "Booyah drop opener, Dock Spiders win in Northwoods start"

Jordan Love arrives in Green Bay

Thumbnail for the video titled "Jordan Love arrives in Green Bay"