(WFRV) – Door County is home to eight great libraries.

Maggie Behme visited Local 5 Live with her pick of five of the hottest must-reads to add to your list.

The Door County Library system includes locations in Baileys Harbor, Egg Harbor, Ephraim, Fish Creek, Forestville, Sister Bay/Liberty Grove, and Washington Island.

The main library in Sturgeon Bay also houses the Miller Art Museum.

A great place to learn more is doorcountylibrary.org.