LA CROSSE, Wis. (WFRV) – After a rain-soaked Friday afternoon and evening at Veterans Memorial Stadium Complex, the clouds cleared over La Crosse Saturday to make for a jam-packed day at the WIAA State Track & Field Championships.

Shiocton took home the lone area team championship trophy, walking away with the boys title in Division 3. Shiocton’s Cade Stingle set a new state record in the 110-meter high hurdles, while Denmark’s 4×100 meter relay team set a state record in that event.

Click the video above for highlights and check out the entire list of Saturday’s state champions below.

State champions from Northeast Wisconsin:

  • D2 girls 4×800 meter relay (9:28.88): Freedom (Gracie Martzahl, Leigh DeWitt, Macy Verhasselt, Claire Helmila)
  • D3 girls 4×800 meter relay (9:34.30): Lourdes Academy (Molly Moore, Dasha Averkamp, Erin Moore, Mackenzie Stelter)
  • D3 boys 110 meter hurdles (state record 14.38): Cade Stingle, Shiocton
  • D2 boys 110 meter hurdles (14.79): Ayden Hart, Winneconne
  • Mixed 100 meter wheelchair (17.61): Logan Borths, Algoma
  • D3 boys 1600 meter run (4:15.87): Charlie Vater, Iola-Scandinavia
  • D2 girls 4×100 meter relay (49.02): Notre Dame (Julia Nolle, Madeline Rose, Sydney Whitehouse, Danika Apple)
  • D2 boys 4×100 meter relay (state record 42.11): Denmark (Simon Alexander, Jaycob Dittmer, Nolan Perry, Ethan Ovsak)
  • D3 boys 300 meter hurdles (38.66): Cade Stingle, Shiocton
  • D2 boys 300 meter hurdles (38.97): Ayden Hart, Winneconne
  • D2 girls 3200 meter run (10:59.57): Mikaela Helling, Two Rivers
  • D2 boys discus (177-10): James Flanigan, Notre Dame
  • D2 girls high jump (5-6.00): Lydia Merrick, Freedom
  • D3 girls shot put (39-7.75): Mattie Isaac, Laconia
  • D1 girls 4×200 meter relay (1:39.53): West De Pere (Erika Ukkola, Faith Kibbe, Jocelyn Thomson, Eliza Aitken)
  • D1 boys 4×200 meter relay (1:27.02): Kimberly (Alejandro Pagan Vega, Jack Schreiber, Kamin Cabana, Jack Statz)
  • D1 boys 4×100 meter relay (41.81): Kaukauna (Logan Bartolac, Daniel VanDyke, Noah Hofmann, Carson VanDinter)
  • D1 girls 4×400 meter relay (3:52.53): West De Pere (Faith Kibbe, Jocelyn Thomson, Emily Sharapata, Eliza Aitken)
  • D1 boys 4×400 meter relay (3:18.24): Neenah (Charles Fredrickson, Owen Wise, Ethan Snider, Grant Dean)
  • D1 girls pole vault (12-0.00): Eliza Aitken, West De Pere
  • D1 girls discus (139-4): Thea Kral, Ashwaubenon
  • D1 boys shot put (66-11.50): Ben Smith, Hortonville