*SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE*

(WFRV) – Wondering what NFL game will be on WFRV each week? Well, below is a list of what games are scheduled to be aired each week of the NFL’s regular season.

  • Week 3 – Sunday, September 25
    • 12 p.m.
      • Houston at Chicago
  • Week 4 – Sunday, October 2
    • 12 p.m.
      • Buffalo at Baltimore
    • 3:25 p.m.
      • New England at Green Bay
  • Week 5 – Sunday, October 9
    • 12 p.m.
      • Pittsburgh at Buffalo
  • Week 6 – Sunday, October 16
    • 3:25 p.m.
      • Buffalo at Kansas City
  • Week 7 – Sunday, October 23
    • 12 p.m.
      • Detroit at Dallas
  • Week 8 – Sunday, October 30
    • 12 p.m.
      • Miami at Detroit
  • Week 9 – Sunday, November 6
    • 12 p.m.
      • Miami at Chicago
    • 3:25 p.m.
      • Los Angeles Rams at Tampa Bay
  • Week 10 – Sunday, November 13
    • 12 p.m.
      • Jacksonville at Kansas City
  • Week 11 – Sunday, November 20
    • 12 p.m.
      • Philadelphia at Indianapolis
    • 3:25 p.m.
      • Dallas at Minnesota
  • Week 12 – Thursday, November 24 (Thanksgiving)
    • 11:30 a.m.
      • Buffalo at Detroit
  • Week 12 – Sunday, November 27
    • 12 p.m.
      • Cincinnati at Tennessee
  • Week 13 – Sunday, December 4
    • 12 p.m.
      • New York Jets at Minnesota
    • 3:25 p.m.
      • Kansas City at Cincinnati
  • Week 14 – Sunday, December 11
    • 12 p.m.
      • Baltimore at Pittsburgh
  • Week 15 – Sunday, December 18
    • 12 p.m.
      • Pittsburgh at Carolina
    • 3:25 p.m.
      • Cincinnati at Tampa Bay
  • Week 16 – Saturday, December 24
    • 12 p.m.
      • Buffalo at Chicago
  • Week 16 – Sunday, December 25 (Christmas)
    • 3:30 p.m.
      • Denver at Los Angeles Rams
  • Week 17 – Sunday, January 1
    • 12 p.m.
      • Denver at Kansas City
    • 3:25 p.m.
      • Minnesota at Green Bay
  • Week 18 – Sunday, January 8
    • TBD

Just as a reminder, the games and the times they are played could change.